14th March 2016

1289 #animalmarch

Daisy and the flowers

Sketches app by Tayasui

   

About jeandrawingaday

I am a printmaker and artist, a teacher and author, a senior lecturer in the School of Education at The University of Northampton.
This entry was posted in #animalmatch, #thedailysketch, art, artist, cat, colour, drawings, every day, Flowers, imagination, Sketches app, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 14th March 2016

  1. j2015hall says:

    What a cute cat behind the vase of flowers. I have never tried the Sketches app. I just finished my today’s blog post using The Sketch Club app, love that, with ArtRage second and of course a couple of others. I’ll have to look up Sketches.

  2. j2015hall says:

    Jean, I never found this last question from you! I was going to look at my STATS, BUT CLICKED ON MY COMMENTS, AND THEREWAS YOUR QUESTION. sorry about the caps! Anyway, yes, you can do much more with the Sketch Club community, but I have not become active there. I have looked at some of the art. One feature I really like is being able to download free ‘brushes’ created by the club members.

Leave a Reply

